Mineral engine oils

Mineral engine oils are made from mineral base oils. However, these oils do not fully meet the requirements of passenger cars of the latest generation that require low-viscosity oils suitable for prolonged change intervals and high engine performance. Typical viscosity: SAE 15W-40

Semi-synthetic engine oils

Mineral oils refined with synthetic additives offer improved cold-start properties and wear protection, keep the engine clean and have a low viscosity. Typical viscosity: SAE 10W-40

Fully synthetic oils

Fully synthetic oils are made from synthetic base oils and therefore offer properties that are unmatched by mineral oils. Fully synthetic engine oils have a very low viscosity and are suitable for use in both petrol and diesel engines. They provide optimum wear protection, excellent cold start properties and keep the engine clean, thus meeting the most stringent API quality standards. Approved by ACEA and many car manufacturers. Suitable for extended oil change intervals. Typical viscosity: SAE 0W-40, 5W-40, 10W-60, 0W-30

HC engine oils

By hydrocracking, it is possible to produce base oils with viscosity indexes of more than 130, which is not possible through standard solvent refining. This method has thus become a very important process within the industry.

Low SAPS engine oils

Low Emission is a high-performance engine oil with low sulphur and phosphorus content based on HC synthesis and a new additive system (low-SAPS technology). It greatly improves the long-term effectiveness of EU4/EU5 exhaust gas aftertreatment systems.

Mineralische Motorenöle

Mineralische Motorenöle werden aus Grundölen hergestellt. Diese Öle sind aber durch steigende Anforderungen - wie verlängerte Ölwechselintervalle, sehr hohe Motorleistung und der Forderung nach Leichtlaufverhalten in ihrer Leistungsfähigkeit für modernste PKW begrenzt. Typische Viskosität: SAE 15W-40

Teilsynthetische Motorenöle

Die veredelten Mineralöle mit synthetischen Zusätzen verbessern die Kaltstarteigenschaften, halten den Motor sauber und bieten Leichtlaufeigenschaften sowie einen ausgezeichneten Verschleißschutz. Typische Viskosität: SAE 10W-40

Vollsynthese

Vollsynthese -synthetische Grundöle bilden die optimale Basis für Motoröle mit stark verbesserten Eigenschaften. Vollsynthetische Motorenöle sind in Benzin- und Dieselmotoren einsetzbar und bieten optimalen Verschleißschutz, optimale Kaltstart- und optimale Leichtlaufeigenschaften und optimale Motor-Sauberkeit Sie erfüllen den höchsten Qualitätsstandard API. ACEA und Freigaben der Hersteller. Geeignet für lange Ölwechsel. Typische Viskosität: SAE 0W-40, 5W-40, 10W-60, 0W-30

HC Motorenoele

Mit dem Hydrocrack-Verfahren können Grundoele mit Viskositätsindices von mehr als 130 erzeugt werden, was durch Lösungsmittelraffination nicht möglich ist. Somit hat dieses Verfahren an hoher Bedeutung erlangt.

Low-SAPS Motorenoele

Motorenoel Low Emission ist ein High-Performance Motoroel mit einem geringen Schwefel und Phosphorgehalt auf Basis HC-Synthese mit einem neuen Additiv-System (Low SAPS) Technologie. Extrem gute Wirksamkeit der EU4-EU5 Abgasreinigungssysteme über sehr lange Laufzeiten.